SYC Deception Class 2018-2019 Calendar

October

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
10/7/2018 Sunday 3:00 PM Fall Series, Regatta 5 USA 7
10/14/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Fall Series, Regatta 1 USA 8
10/21/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Fall Series, Regatta 2 USA 9
10/28/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Fall Series, Regatta 3 USA 10
 

November

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
11/4/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Fall Series, Regatta 4 USA 11
11/11/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Fall Series, Regatta 5
Late Fall Series Final
USA 12
11/16/2018 Friday   Annual Sailing Awards Banquet  
11/18/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Winter Series, Regatta 1 USA 13
11/25/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Winter Series, Regatta 2 USA 14
 

December

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
12/2/2018 Sunday   No Racing - Special Peoples Cruise  
12/9/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Winter Series, Regatta 3 USA 15
12/16/2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Winter Series, Regatta 4 USA 16
12/23/2018 Sunday   No Racing - Merry Christmas  
12/30/2018 Sunday   No Racing - Happy New Year  
 

January

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
1/6/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Winter Series, Regatta 5 USA 17
1/13/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Winter Series, Regatta 1 USA 18
1/20/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Winter Series, Regatta 2 USA 19
1/27/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Winter Series, Regatta 3 USA 20
 

February

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
2/3/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Winter Series, Regatta 4 USA 21
2/10/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Late Winter Series, Regatta 5
Late Winter Series Final
USA 23
2/17/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Spring Series, Regatta 1 USA 1
2/24/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Spring Series, Regatta 2 USA 2
 

March

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
3/3/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Spring Series, Regatta 3 USA 3
3/10/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Spring Series, Regatta 4 USA 5
3/17/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Spring Series, Regatta 5 USA 6
3/24/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Team Racing Practice 1 USA 7
3/31/2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Team Racing Practice 2 USA 8
 

April

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
4/6/2019 Saturday All Day Interclub Team Racing @ Royal Vic  
4/7/2019 Sunday All Day Interclub Team Racing @ Royal Vic  
4/10/2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Late Spring Series, Regatta 1 USA 9
4/17/2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Late Spring Series, Regatta 2 USA 10
4/24/2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Late Spring Series, Regatta 3 USA 11
 

May

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
5/1/2019 Wednesday   No Racing  
5/3/2019 Friday 1:30 PM Commode Cup TBD
5/4/2019 Saturday   Opening Day  
5/8/2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Late Spring Series, Regatta 4 USA 12
5/15/2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Late Spring Series, Regatta 5 USA 13
5/22/2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Summer Series, Regatta 1 USA 14
5/29/2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Summer Series, Regatta 2 USA 15
 

June

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
6/5/2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Summer Series, Regatta 3 USA 16
6/12/2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Summer Series, Regatta 4 USA 17
6/19/2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Summer Series, Regatta 5 USA 18
 

July

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
7/3/2019 Wednesday   No Racing - Happy 4th  
 

September

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
9/1/2019 Sunday   No Racing - Labor Day Weekend  
9/8/2019 Sunday 3:00 PM Fall Series, Regatta 1 USA 19
9/15/2019 Sunday 3:00 PM Fall Series, Regatta 2 USA 20
9/22/2019 Sunday 3:00 PM Fall Series, Regatta 3 USA 21
9/29/2019 Sunday 3:00 PM Fall Series, Regatta 4 USA 23
9/29/2018 Sunday 5:00 PM Annual Fleet Owners Meeting  
 

October

Date Day Time Event Race Committee
10/6/2019 Sunday 3:00 PM Fall Series, Regatta 5 USA 1
 

Download a PDF copy of this calendar by clicking HERE.

View roster and contact info HERE (members only)