SYC Deception Class 2013-2014 Calendar
Date Day     Time Event Race Committee
OCTOBER 2013        
10/13/2013 Sunday 2:00
Late Fall Series, Regatta 1, No Flying Sails  
Results
USA 7
10/20/2013 Sunday 2:00
Late Fall Series, Regatta 2, No Flying Sails
USA 8
10/27/2013 Sunday 2:00 Late Fall Series, Regatta 3, No Flying Sails
USA 9
NOVEMBER 2013        
11/3/2013 Sunday 2:00
Late Fall Series, Regatta 4, No Flying Sails
 Results
USA 10
11/10/2013 Sunday 2:00 Late Fall Series, Regatta 5, No Flying Sails
USA 11 
11/15/2013 Friday 5:30 Annual SYC Saiboat Awards Banquet  
11/17/2013 Sunday 2:00 Winter Series, Regatta 1                            Results USA 13
11/24/2013 Sunday 2:00 Winter Series, Regatta 2                             Results USA 14
DECEMBER 2013        
12/8/2013 Sunday 2:00 Winter Series, Regatta 3                       Cancelled USA 15 
12/15/2013 Sunday 2:00 Winter Series, Regatta 4                            Results USA 16 
JANUARY 2014        
1/5/2014 Sunday 2:00 Winter Series, Regatta 5                            Results
                                     SERIES FINAL RESULTS
USA 17
1/12/2014 Sunday 2:00 Late Winter Series, Regatta 1                   Results USA 18
1/26/2014 Sunday 2:00 Late Winter Series, Regatta 2                   Results USA 19
FEBRUARY 2014        
2/2/2014 Sunday 2:00 Late Winter Series, Regatta 3              Cancelled USA 20
2/9/2014 Sunday 2:00 Late Winter Series, Regatta 4      
                                            Cancelled by 12th man
USA 21
2/23/2014 Sunday 2:00 Late Winter Series, Regatta 5              Cancelled USA 1
MARCH 2014        
3/2/2014 Sunday 2:00 Spring Series, Regatta 1                            Results USA 2
3/9/2014 Sunday 2:00 Spring Series, Regatta 2                            Results USA 3
3/16/2014 Sunday 2:00 Spring Series, Regatta 3                            Results USA 4
3/23/2014 Sunday 2:00 Spring Series, Regatta 4                            Results USA 5
3/30/2014 Sunday 2:00 Spring Series, Regatta 5 USA 6
APRIL 2014        
4/2/2014 Wednesday 6:00 Team Racing, Practice 1 USA 7
4/6/2014 Sunday 2:00 Late Winter Series, Regatta 3 USA 8
4/9/2014 Wednesday 6:00 Team Racing, Practice 2 USA 9
4/11/2014 Friday 6:00 Social Welcome for RVicYC Sailors SYC
4/12-13/2014 SAT & SUN All Day Inter-Club Team Racing Regatta @ SYC SYC
4/16/2014 Wednesday 6:00 Late Spring Series, Regatta 1 USA 10 
4/23/2014 Wednesday 6:00 Late Spring Series, Regatta 2 USA 11 
MAY 2014        
4/30/2014 Wednesday 6:00 Late Spring Series, Regatta 3 USA 13
5/1/2014 Thursday 2:00 Canadian Exchange Regatta TBA
5/3/2014 Saturday Noon Opening Day  
5/7/2014 Wedneday 6:00 Late Spring Series, Regatta 4 USA 14
5/14/2014 Wednesday 6:00 Late Spring Series, Regatta 5 USA 15 
5/17-18/2014 SAT & SUN All Day NOOD Regatta, LK Union TBA
5/21/2014 Wednesday 6:00 Summer Series, Regatta 1 USA 16
JUNE 2014        
6/4/2014 Wednesday 6:00 Summer Series, Regatta 2 USA 17
6/11/2014 Wednesday 6:00 Summer Series, Regatta 3 USA 18
6/18/2014 Wednesday 6:00 Summer Series, Regatta 4 USA 19
6/25/2014 Wednesday 6:00 Summer Series, Regatta 5 USA 20
JULY & AUGUST 2014        
No Racing Scheduled
SEPTEMBER 2014        
9/7/2014 Sunday 3:00 Fall Series, Regatta 1 USA 21
9/14/2014 Sunday 3:00 Fall Series, Regatta 2 USA 1
9/21/2014 Sunday 3:00 Fall Series, Regatta 3 USA 2
9/28/2014 Sunday 3:00 Fall Series, Regatta 4 USA 3
10/5/2014 Sunday 3:00 Fall Series, Regatta 5 USA 4
10/5/2014 Sunday 5:00 Annual Fleet Owners Meeting   

Members Only

Download a PDF copy of this calendar by clicking HERE.

Download a PDF copy of the the SYC Fleet Roster by clicking HERE.