Contact Us   

 

Seattle Yacht Club

        
1807 East Hamlin Street
Seattle, WA 98112-2005

Telephone:    206-325-1000 
Facsimile:   206-324-8784
Web:    www.seattleyachtclub.org
Web issues:   webmaster@seattleyachtclub.org
Directions:   click here

Last updated Wednesday, October 29, 2014


Hours of Operation

 
Front Desk
    Monday (closed holidays) 8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
    Tuesday - Saturday 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m
    Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
   
Ward Room
    Tuesday - Saturday 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
    Sunday 5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
   
Marine Room (Bar)
    Monday (closed holidays) 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m
    Tuesday - Thursday 11:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
    Friday - Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
    Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m
   
Marine Room (Salad Bar)
    Monday - Friday 11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m
    Saturday - Sunday 11:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
   
Marine Room (Menu)
    Tuesday - Saturday 11:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m
    Sunday 11:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
   


Services

Billing/Accounting  acctsrec@seattleyachtclub.org
Catering and Special Events  banquets@seattleyachtclub.org
Front Desk/Reception  reception@seattleyachtclub.org
Membership  membership@seattleyachtclub.org
Opening Day Press  odpress@seattleyachtclub.org
Reciprocity  reciprocity@seattleyachtclub.org
Sailing School  brianl@seattleyachtclub.org or
 angela@seattleyachtclub.org
Webmaster  webmaster@seattleyachtclub.org
Restaurant Questions  dining@seattleyachtclub.org
 

Club Leadership

Commodore  -
  Roger Anderson
 syccom@seattleyachtclub.org
Vice Commodore - 
  Don Glockner            
 sycvcom@seattleyachtclub.org
Rear Commodore -
   Lynn Wingard           
 sycrcom@seattleyachtclub.org
   
 

Club Management Team

General Manager
   Steve Hall
 shall@seattleyachtclub.org

Assistant General Manager/Catering Director
  Amy Shaftel

 banquets@seattleyachtclub.org
Accounting Controller
  Mark Smith
 msmith@seattleyachtclub.org
Accounts Receivable
   Heather Autrey
 acctsrec@seattleyachtclub.org
Administrative Manager
   Tanya Treat
 sycadmin@seattleyachtclub.org
Director of Facilities and Moorage
   John Bramstedt
 johnb@seattleyachtclub.org 
Executive Chef
   Breanna Beike
 chefbre@seattleyachtclub.org
Food and Beverage Service Manager
   Kai Kepano
 kai@seattleyachtclub.org
Marine Room Manager
   Sam Looney
 sam@seattleyachtclub.org
Member Service Manager
   Nancy Santos
 nancys@seattleyachtclub.org
Membership Director
   Amanda Brunaugh  
 amanda@seattleyachtclub.org
Sailing Director
   Brian Ledbetter
 brianl@seattleyachtclub.org
Webmaster  webmaster@seattleyachtclub.org
   
 

Committees

Active Intermediates  ai@seattleyachtclub.org
Binnacle  binnacle@seattleyachtclub.org
CompassNEWS  compassNEWS@seattleyachtclub.org
House  house-team@seattleyachtclub.org
Opening Day Press  odpress@seattleyachtclub.org
Reciprocity  reciprocity@seattleyachtclub.org
Records Management  records@seattleyachtclub.org
   

Web Issues and Message to Webmaster

The Seattle Yacht Club website is managed by selected members of the club's member committees and by the club staff. Please send your comments to webmaster@seattleyachtclub.org.

 

Detailed Contact List for Bridge Officers, Trustees, Committee Chairs

NOTE: This file is only available for download by signed-in club members.The 2014-2015 master contact list is here. The document is maintained by Tanya Treat.
Bridge and Board of Trustees