Contact Us & Club Hours 

 

Seattle Yacht Club

        
1807 East Hamlin Street
Seattle, WA 98112-2005

Page last updated Friday, March 03, 2017

Telephone: (206) 325-1000
Facsimile: (206) 324-8784
Web: www.seattleyachtclub.org
Web issues: webmaster@seattleyachtclub.org
   

Directions to the Club by Car and Boat

View driving and boating directions by clicking here




Hours of Operation


   
Front Desk  
Monday (closed holidays) 8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday - Saturday 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
     
Ward Room  
2nd Friday  11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
   
Ward Room  
Wednesday - Saturday 5:30 - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.


   
Marine Room (Bar)  
Monday (closed holidays) 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday - Thursday 11:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday - Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.


   
Marine Room (Salad Bar)  
Monday - Friday 11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.


   
Marine Room (Menu)  
Tuesday - Saturday 11:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday 11:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 

  

Services


Department Email Phone
Billing/Accounting acctsrec@seattleyachtclub.org
Catering and Special Events Banquets@seattleyachtclub.org

Front Desk/Reception reception@seattleyachtclub.org
Membership membership@seattleyachtclub.org
Public Relations press@seattleyachtclub.org
Reciprocity reciprocity@seattleyachtclub.org
Sailing School brianl@seattleyachtclub.org or
angela@seattleyachtclub.org

Webmaster webmaster@seattleyachtclub.org
Restaurant Questions reception@seattleyachtclub.org




Club Leadership




Commodore
Lynn Wingard
 syccom@seattleyachtclub.org

Vice Commodore
Tyler Ellison
sycvcom@seattleyachtclub.org

Rear Commodore
     John Van Duzor       
sycrcom@seattleyachtclub.org
              
         
         
 Secretary
Mary Simpson
      Treasurer 
Richard Haelsig
         

 

 

  

Management Team




Amy Shaftel
General Manager
amys@seattleyachtclub.org
(206) 926-1010

Devon Cannon
Controller
devonc@seattleyachtclub.org
(206) 926-1015

Brian Ledbetter
Sailing Director
  brianl@seattleyachtclub.org
(206) 926-1011
             
         




Nancy Santos
Member Services Director nancys@seattleyachtclub.org
(206) 926-1000

Josie Weiss
Membership Director
 josiew@seattleyachtclub.org
(206) 926-1019

Jeff Bertsch
Facilities & Moorage Director
  jeffb@seattleyachtclub.org
(206) 926-1018
            
         



Breanna Beike
Executive Chef
chefbre@seattleyachtclub.org
(206) 926-1005
  Kai Allianic-Kepano
F&B Director
kaia@seattleyachtclub.org
(206) 926-1012
  Joseph Huber
Ward Room Manager
 josephh@seattleyachtclub.org 
         
            
            
Joe King
  Marine Room Supervisor
joek@seattleyachtclub.org
(206) 926-1003 
  Dana Wold
Catering & Special Manager
danaw@seattleyachtclub.org
(206) 926-1002
 
           

 

 

 

 

 

Outstation Managers

       
    
 
   
Heather Brown &
Marv Mielnichuk 
Cortes Bay
cortesbay@seattleyachtclub.org
           
  Cyndee & Richard Rogers
Friday Harbor
fridayharbor@seattleyachtclub.org
           
  Vera & Vladmir Horicky
 Garden Bay     gardenbay@seattleyachtclub.org
           
 
         
Becky Mansfield &
Randy Lawrence
 Henry Island
henryisland@seattleyachtclub.org
           
  Ray & Barb Bradford
Ovens Island
ovensisland@seattleyachtclub.org          
  Ty & Shannon Hughes
Port Madison
portmadison@seattleyachtclub.org
           
         

         

Committees

Active Intermediates ai@seattleyachtclub.org
Binnacle binnacle@seattleyachtclub.org
CompassNEWS compassNEWS@seattleyachtclub.org
Opening Day Press odpress@seattleyachtclub.org
Reciprocity reciprocity@seattleyachtclub.org


 



Detailed Contact List for Bridge Officers, Trustees, Committee Chairs

NOTE: This file is only available for download by signed-in Club members. The 2016-2017 master contact list is here. The document is maintained by Tanya Treat.